Situation of the European electronic prescription interoperability project in the European Countries



(*) SPAIN: the Autonomous Communities of Andalucia, Aragon, the Canary Islands, Cantabria, Catalonia, Castilla y Leon, Castilla - La Mancha, Ceuta, C. Valenciana, Extremadura, Galicia, Madrid, Murcia, Melilla, Navarre and the Basque Country can exchange prescriptions with all operational countries.